Warpaint, Dinosaur Jr, Dawes and more… ( 28/02/13 )

Warpaint, Dinosaur Jr and nine others have joined the lineup for this year. They join our current bill headlined by Belle and Sebastian, Sigur Rós and David Byrne & St Vincent.

The full A – Z list of artists confirmed today is as follows: Allo Darlin’, Birthday Girl, Cayucas, Dawes, Dinosaur Jr, East India Youth, Ethan Johns, The Leisure Society, Cass McCombs, The Staves and Warpaint.